Faculty Units, Centres and Affiliated Institutes

UNSW Medicine has nine schools, a cross-faculty collaboration, a number of centres - including four national research centres, two institutes and numerous affiliated research institutes, facilities and units that are located either on the university's city campuses in Randwick and Coogee or at various hospitals in metropolitan Sydney and rural New South Wales.

Information on each School, Centre and Institute can be found at: http://med.unsw.edu.au/schools-centres-institutes.

Undergraduate Information

Postgraduate Information

Study Levels

UNSW Quick Links